Staff

Capitol Office

Shery Yang, Chief of Staff
Shery.Yang@sen.ca.gov

Myri Valdez, Legislative Director
Myriam.Valdez@sen.ca.gov

Victor Torres, Legislative Aide

Victor.Torres@sen.ca.gov

Marisol Ibarra, Legislative Aide
 

Fresno Office

Jacob Villagomez, District Director
Jacob.Villagomez@sen.ca.gov

Carmen Iniguez, Office Assistant

Carmen.Iniguez@sen.ca.gov

Hanford Office

Alicia Jacobo, Senior District Representative
Alicia.Jacobo@sen.ca.gov

Bakersfield Office

Ricardo del Hoyo, District Representative
Ricardo.DelHoyo@sen.ca.gov

Laura Melendez, District Representative
Laura.Melendez@sen.ca.gov