Staff

Capitol Office

State Capitol, Room 3070
Sacramento,  CA  95814
Phone:  (916) 651-4014
Fax:  (916) 651-4914

Elizabeth Hess, Chief of Staff 
Elizabeth.Hess@sen.ca.gov

Michelle Sherwood, Communications Director
Michelle.Sherwood@sen.ca.gov

Marisol Ibarra, Legislative Aide
Marisol.Ibarra@sen.ca.gov

Aakash Vashee, Legislative Aide
Aakash.Vashee@sen.ca.gov 

Gillian Eppinette, Scheduler
Gillian.Eppinette@sen.ca.gov
 


Fresno Office

2550 Mariposa Mall, Suite 2016
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 264-3070

Jacob Villagomez, District Director
Jacob.Villagomez@sen.ca.gov

Mayra Campa, District Representative
Mayra.Campa@sen.ca.gov 

Kia Vang, Office Assistant
Kia.Vang@sen.ca.gov 
 


Hanford Office

611 N. Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (559) 585-7161

Alicia Jacobo, Senior District Representative
Alicia.Jacobo@sen.ca.gov

Adriana Soto Alvarez, Executive Assistant
Adriana.SotoAlvarez@sen.ca.gov

Eric Coyne, District Representative
Eric.Coyne@sen.ca.gov 


Bakersfield Office

1201 E. California Avenue, Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: (661) 395-2620

Jannett Tapia, Office Assistant
Jannett.Tapia@sen.ca.gov