Staff

Capitol Office

State Capitol, Room 3070
Sacramento,  CA  95814
Phone:  (916) 651-4014
Fax:  (916) 651-4914

Shery Yang, Chief of Staff

Robb Layne, Communications Director
Robert.Layne@sen.ca.gov  

Myri Valdez, Legislative Director
Myriam.Valdez@sen.ca.gov

Victor Torres, Legislative Aide
Victor.Torres@sen.ca.gov

Marisol Ibarra, Legislative Aide
Marisol.Ibarra@sen.ca.gov 


Fresno Office

2550 Mariposa Mall, Suite 2016
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 264-3070

Jacob Villagomez, District Director
Jacob.Villagomez@sen.ca.gov

Carmen Iniguez, Office Assistant
Carmen.Iniguez@sen.ca.gov


Hanford Office

611 N. Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (559) 585-7161

Alicia Jacobo, Senior District Representative
Alicia.Jacobo@sen.ca.gov


Bakersfield Office

1201 E. California Avenue, Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: (661) 395-2620

Laura Melendez, District Representative
Laura.Melendez@sen.ca.gov