Staff

Capitol Office

Aaron Skaggs, Chief of Staff
Aaron.Skaggs@sen.ca.gov

Myri Valdez, Legislative Director
Myriam.Valdez@sen.ca.gov

Victor Torres, Legislative Aid
Victor.Torres@sen.ca.gov

Fresno Office

Maria Lemus, District Director
Maria.Lemus@sen.ca.gov

Shery Yang, Communications Director
Shery.Yang@sen.ca.gov

Jacob Villagomez, District Representative
Jacob.Villagomez@sen.ca.gov

Carmen Iniguez, Office Assistant
Carmen.Iniguez@sen.ca.gov

Hanford Office

Alicia Jacobo, Senior District Representative
Alicia.Jacobo@sen.ca.gov

Bakersfield Office

Richardo del Hoyo, District Representative
Ricardo.DelHoyo@sen.ca.gov

Laura Melendez, District Representative
Laura.Melendez@sen.ca.gov