Capitol Office

1021 O Street, Room 7310
Sacramento,  CA  95814
Phone:  (916) 651-4014

Elizabeth Hess, Chief of Staff  - Elizabeth.Hess@sen.ca.gov

Marisol Ibarra, Legislative Director - Marisol.Ibarra@sen.ca.gov

Michelle Sherwood, Communications Director - Michelle.Sherwood@sen.ca.gov

Aakash Vashee, Legislative Aide - Aakash.Vashee@sen.ca.gov 

Juan Carlos Martir, Legislative Aide - JuanCarlos.Martir@sen.ca.gov

Gillian Eppinette, Scheduler - Gillian.Eppinette@sen.ca.gov
 


Fresno Office

2550 Mariposa Mall, Suite 2016
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 264-3070

Adriana Soto Alvarez, District Representative- Adriana.SotoAlvarez@sen.ca.gov

Kia Vang, Office Assistant - Kia.Vang@sen.ca.gov 


Hanford Office

611 N. Douty Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (559) 585-7161

Alicia Jacobo, District Director- Alicia.Jacobo@sen.ca.gov

Eric Coyne, District Representative - Eric.Coyne@sen.ca.gov 


Bakersfield Office

1201 E. California Avenue, Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: (661) 395-2620

Jannett Tapia, District Representative  - Jannett.Tapia@sen.ca.gov